Frenetic Records Home Band Roster About Frenetic
The Makes Nice
Band Info
Photo Album
Go To Band's Site

FR025 The Makes Nice "Candy Wrapper and Twelve Other Songs"

1. California Sun
2. As Long As I Can
3. Enough Is Enough
4. Candy Wrapper
5. Anna Karina
6. Nothing Left To Say
7. Waves of Summer
8. November Girls
9. She Don't Ever Let Go
10. Cop Killer
11. The Day Is Done
12. Not Give It Away
13. Dear John